the Okubyōmono…

Great…..

They wanna beat me all the time…but I am the Beast …hehehhe…but it seems like..you all nothing for me..
Be apart that thorn a part… YOU..ALL

I know, that I ain’t like you, but I guess I can be better ….
So..it’s not a big DEAL for me to Chase away every words like you said….

As a matter of fact, do You agree?? If I call them as a Pickled Pepper ???
Na..na…na… like Tommy said : “Tell to Tom to Train the TIGER tomorrow on Time “

Yupz….the Trainer is Me….and the TIGER are them…
How fearful the TIGER is…? still nothing without a Mind…BrainLesS !!!

But keep on doing that to me…..
I am still the Captain on My Ship….

Dedicated to : the Okubyōmono…


Leave a Reply

